BASEERAT UL QUR’AN. PART 01 QUR’AN E KAREEM KI EHMIYAT SHUJAUDDIN SHEIKH (language: Urdu)

Assalaam alaikum,

I want to thank my sister in law Mohtarema Samina Naheed sahiba for telling me about the television program Baseerat ul Qran. Mohtarema Samina Naheed sahiba is my husband’s elder sister. She is a middle age lady, a mother, a grand mother and a widow. Her husband Janab Nisar Ahmed Jehangiri sahab was also an extremely nice person, a type of person who would keep a light jolly air around him all the time, a humorous and a kind person. May Allah give him a higher place in Jannat ul Firdaus, Aameen. He left for heavenly abode two years back. I have great respect for him. I greatly respect and love Mohtarema Samina Naheed sahiba as well. She is a very honest and a very kind lady, really a gem of a person. I know her for more than twenty-nine years now. I am so thankful to Allah SubHanWaTaala that He made us both come close to each other, to become friends with each other and to share lives with each other. May Allah give her a good healthy and a long life, and may Allah keep her always happy and similing. Aameen.

Now about Baseerat ul Quran. We do not have this program on our home television. It is not in the package we have. There was no way that I could have known about this program if Mohtarema Samina Naheed sahiba had not told me about it. I had to search it on the net to view it. I have been watching it since then. It is always good to listen to different scholars. And to listen to a little bit of Quran every day to keep the spirit of Quran motivated in ourselves, in a practical way. It is a nice program. I like it and now I want to share it with you as well.

Thanks for being with me.

BASEERAT UL QUR’AN. PART 01 QUR’AN E KAREEM KI EHMIYAT SHUJAUDDIN SHEIKH (Urdu language)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grQ9pY_qWp4

 http://youtu.be/grQ9pY_qWp4 

About Samia's Interests.

It is a non political, non profit site. All external site Links which I use I agree to them only in that part which I already used, not more than that.
Video | This entry was posted in Practical Islam and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

